Alison G. Brown, MPH
President, UMMC Midtown Campus
Interim President, UMMC Downtown Campus

Senior Vice Presidents

Karen E. Doyle, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN
Senior Vice President, Nursing & Operations, R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center

Dana D. Farrakhan, FACHE
Senior Vice President, Strategy, Community and Business Development

Joseph E. Hoffman III
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Michael Jablonover, MD, MBA, FACP
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Lisa Rowen, RN, DNSc, CENP, FAAN
Senior Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Kevin Stierer, Sr., MD, MMM, CPE
Senior Vice President, Perioperative & Procedural Services

Vice Presidents

Jeffrey Stavely
Vice President and Chief Audit Executive

Tina Cafeo, DNP, RN, CENP
Vice President, Nursing and Patient Care Services
Associate Chief Nursing Officer

Charles Callahan, DO
Vice President, Population Health

Craig Fleischmann
Vice President, Finance

Ella Giles, RN, MSN, MBA
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Mangla Gulati, MD, CPPS, FACP, SFHM
Chief Quality Officer, Associate Chief Medical Officer, and Vice President, Patient Safety and Clinical Effectiveness

Susan Hussey
Vice President, Human Resources

Vishal A. Jain
Vice President & Site Executive, Information Systems & Technology

Patricia Kemerley-Stricklin
Vice President, Transplant Services

Giora Netzer, MD, MSCE
Vice President, Patient Experience

Greg Raymond, MS, MBA, RN
Vice President of Nursing and Patient Care Services, Clinical Practice & Professional Development, Neuroscience, Behavioral Health

Gonzalo Solís, FACHE
Vice President of Operations

Renay Tyler, RN, DNP, ACNP, CNSC
Vice President and Associate Chief Nursing Officer, Ambulatory Service

Stanley Whitbey
Vice President, Cancer Services

Kathy Belz
Director of Strategic Support Operations and Chief of Staff