Clinical Faculty and Physicians

  • Vasken Dilsizian, MD, Chief, Division of Nuclear Medicine, and
    Director, Cardiovascular Nuclear Medicine and PET Imaging
  • Wengen Chen, MD, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
  • Eliot Siegel, MD, Attending Physician, Chief Radiology Baltimore VA

Nuclear Sciences Faculty

  • Mark Smith, PhD, Nuclear Physicist


  • Anthony Shankovich, BS, CNMT, Chief Technologist
  • Kimberly Cleveland, BS, CNMT
  • Jason Jenkins, BS, CNMT
  • Jennifer Lahner, BS, CNMT
  • Kristin Lanham, BS, CNMT