Our liaisons serve assigned jurisdictions in providing patient updates when requested by EMS clinicians. The members of this team were selected for their knowledge and involvement with the MS community in addition to their extensive experience at Shock Trauma.

Learn more about our team in these liaison bios.

Rebecca Gilmore

Rebecca Gilmore, MSN, RN, TCRN

Trauma Program Manager

Theresa Fulginiti

Theresa Fulginiti, DNP, RN, CCRN

Nurse Manager: TRU, CCRU, LRU, and Biocontainment Unit

Kristen George

Kristen George, BSN, MPH, RN, CCRN

Assistant Nurse Manager: TRU, CCRU, LRU, and Biocontainment Unit

Heidi Halterman

Heidi Halterman, MSN, RN, CEN, TCRN, NRP

Jurisdiction: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Frederick and Carroll counties

Lauren Carr

Lauren Carr, RN, TCRN, NREMT-P

Jurisdiction: Montgomery, Howard, Prince George’s, Queen Anne’s, Talbot, Caroline, Dorchester, Wicomico, Somerset and Worcester counties

Abigail Palmer

Abigail Palmer BSN, RN, EMT-B

Jurisdiction: Baltimore, Harford, Cecil and Kent counties

Cyn Rivers

Cindy Rivers

Resource Coordinator/EMS Liaison