Sherry B. Perkins, PhD, RN, FAAN
President and Chief Executive Officer University of Maryland Capital Region Health

Bill Brosius
Chief Financial Officer

Joseph L. Wright, MD, MPH, FAAP
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Ron Laxton, DNP, RN
Senior Vice President Clinical Services & Chief Nurse Executive

Trudy R. Hall, MD
Interim President and Vice President, Medical Affairs

Jeffrey L.  Johnson, MBA, FACHE
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning & Business Development

Tiffany Sullivan, MPH
Senior Vice President, Clinical Integration & Ambulatory Services

Ingrid Connerney, DrPH, RN
Vice President and Chief Quality Officer

Dee Butler, PharmD
Vice President, Clinical support Services

A. Veronica Ford, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources

Michael A. Jacobs, Esq.
Vice President, Community Relations

Lynda M. Dorman, MIM, MBA
Vice President, Office of Philanthropy