Current Fellows

Leila Gachechiladze

Leila Gachechiladze, MD

Residency: University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Kathryn Grimes

Kathryn Grimes, MD

Residency: University of Maryland Medical Center

Former Fellows

Class of 2022

Jose Marino Grenados, MD – Vascular and Interventional Fellowship at University of Maryland Medical Center

Class of 2021

Adeolu Morawo, MD – Assistant Professor at CHI St. Francis, Nebraska

Sana Somani, MD, MBBS – Assistant Professor at Georgetown Hospital and MedStar Washington Hospital Center

Class of 2020

Yan Hou, MD – Neurologist at UConn/Hartford Hospital

Elizabeth Aradine, MD – Neurologist at the Cleveland Clinic

Class of 2018

Richard Leung, MD – Vascular Neurology Attending, NYC Health + Hospitals/Queens

Christopher Stack, MD – Stroke Director, Baltimore Washington Medical Center

Class of 2017

Joel Nunez Gonzalez, MD – Assistant Professor at University of New Mexico

Class of 2016

Jay Shah, MD – Neurohospitalist, York Hospital

Chandni Kalaria, MD – Vascular Neurology Attending, Washington Hospital Center

Class of 2014

Tara Dutta, MD – Stroke faculty, University of Southern California/Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Hospital

Class of 2013

Anna Rosenbaum, MD – Neurohospitalist, Sentara Virginia Beach

Class of 2012

Ermias Aytenfisu, MD – Neurocritical Care Fellow, California Pacific Medical Center

Class of 2011

Lisa Hermann, MD – Assistant Professor, Vanderbilt University

Class of 2009

Carolyn Cronin, MD, PhD – Assistant Professor, University of Maryland Medical Center