The Emergency Medicine-Surgical Critical Care Fellowship Program at R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center has 2 ACGME accredited positions dedicated to EM applicants annually. Applicants must have successfully completed an EM residency program to be eligible for fellowship.

How to Apply

The STC SCC and EM-SCC fellowship application process is through SAFAS. Please go to the website for additional information and to access the application.

Application Timeline (approximate)

  • June: Match opens
    July-August: Interviews take place
    Early August: Rank Order List (ROL) opens
    Late September: ROL deadline
    Early October: Match Day