We are looking forward to your arrival for your clinical affiliation within the Department of Rehabilitation Services at the University of Maryland Medical Center.

Required Paperwork to Return to Volunteer Services

Please download and complete:

Please also provide:

  • Documentation of titers, immunization records, flu vaccination, COVID vaccination, PPD, etc. (as outlined in Health Clearance Form)

Please send to:

Volunteer Services Manager – Marvena Cole
Fax or email both acceptable.
Fax: 410-328-2924, include a cover sheet including your name, phone number, and ATTN: Marvena Cole
Email: mcole1@umm.edu

Required Paperwork to Return to Rehabilitation Services

Please download and complete:

Please also provide:

  • Documentation of titers, immunization records, flu vaccination, COVID vaccination, PPD, etc. (as outlined in Health Clearance Form)
  • Copy of CPR card
  • Documentation of completed Non-Employee Orientation Modules on UMMS-U (will be assigned by Volunteer Services upon receipt of paperwork)

Please send to:

PT/OT/SLP Clinical Site Coordinator – see below for specific point of contact

Fax or email both acceptable.
Fax: 410-328-2909, include a cover sheet including your name, phone number, and ATTN: PT/OT/SLP Clinical Site Coordinator
Email: refer to contact information below

Other Reference Documents

Contact Information

Kate Heyman, OTD, OTR/L
KHeyman@umm.edu
Office: 410-328-1739
Coordinator for OT students at UMMC Downtown Campus

Jillian DeLuca, MS, CCC-SLP
Jillian.DeLuca@umm.edu
Office: 410-328-5516
Coordinator for SLP students at UMMC Downtown Campus

Lane White, PT, DPT
lane.white@som.umaryland.edu
Office: 410-706-2308
Coordinator for PT students (from UMB-PTRS only) at UMMC Downtown Campus

Amanda Blorstad, PT, DPT
ABlorstad@umm.edu
Office: 410-328-1739
Coordinator for PT students (from all other schools) at UMMC Downtown Campus

Kristin Vick, PT, DPT
kristin.vick@umm.edu
Office: 410-328-5516
Coordinator for PT students (from all other schools) at UMMC Downtown Campus

Denise Epps-Harris, M.S., CCC-SLP, CBIS
DEpps@umm.edu
Office: 410-462-5361
Coordinator for OT, SLP, and PT students at UMMC Midtown Campus