Mimi Tinkler portrait

Amanda "Mimi" Tinkler

Executive Director

410-337-3914

amanda.tinkler@umm.edu

Brent Daily

Brent Dailey

Senior Gift Officer

410-337-1881

brent.dailey@umm.edu

Jill Rosato Huey

Jill Rosato Huey

Senior Gift Officer

410-337-1843

jillhuey@umm.edu

Samantha Cleland

Samantha Manekin

Director, Foundation Relations

410-337-1534

samantha.cleland@umm.edu

Robin Comotto

Robin Comotto

Data Analyst

410-427-2143

robin.comotto@umm.edu

Yvette Hale

Yvette Hale

Special Events and Donor Relations Coordinator

410-337-1397

yvette.hale@umm.edu

Haly Brill

Haly Brill

Administrative Assistant

410-337-1903

haly.brill@umm.edu

Grace Burk

Grace Burk

Administrative Assistant

410-337-1691

grace.burk@umm.edu