Skip to main content
Mimi Tinkler portrait

Amanda "Mimi" Tinkler

Executive Director

410-337-3914

amanda.tinkler@umm.edu

Robin Comotto

Robin Comotto

Director, Philanthropy Services

410-427-2143

robin.comotto@umm.edu

Brent Daily

Brent Dailey

Senior Gift Officer

410-337-1881

brent.dailey@umm.edu

Samantha Cleland

Samantha Manekin

Director, Foundation Relations

410-337-1534

samantha.cleland@umm.edu

Carol Henry

Carol Henry

Philanthropy Services Coordinator

410-337-1903

CarolHenry@umm.edu

Jane Hogge Headshot

Jane Hogge

Director of Development

410-337-1913

Jane.Hogge@umm.edu

Wanda Douglas headshot

Wanda Douglas

Administrative Coordinator

410-337-1397

WandaDouglas@umm.edu

Grace Burk

Grace Burk

Administrative Assistant

410-337-1691

grace.burk@umm.edu