The final list of participants at the Academy for Emerging Leaders in Patient Safety Telluride 2018 at Turf Valley

Program First Name Last Name Position Title Work Email
Internal Medicine/Pediatrics Alissa Werzen Resident PGY-3 alissawerzen@umm.edu
Ophthalmology Elyse McGlumphy Resident PGY-3 elysemcglumphy@umm.edu
Ophthalmology Jana Bregman Resident PGY-3 janabregman@umm.edu
Gastroenterology Jonah Rubin Fellow PGY-4 jonah.rubin@som.umaryland.edu
Hematology/Oncology Timothy Beer Fellow PGY-5 timbeer@umm.edu
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Jeongwon Shin Resident PGY-4 jshin@som.umaryland.edu
Pediatrics John Odom Resident PGY-2 JohnOdom@umm.edu
Pediatrics Kerri Best Resident PGY-2 kerri.best@umm.edu
Pediatrics Kevin Cesa Resident PGY-2 kevincesa@umm.edu
Internal Medicine Zil Patel Resident PGY-3 zilpatel@umm.edu