Meet the Skull Base Surgery Team

Dr. Howard Eisenberg new picHoward M. Eisenberg, M.D.
Professor of Neurosurgery;
Chairman, Department of Neurosurgery;
Section Chief, Neurotrauma

Appointments: 410-328-3514

Photo of Doctor Scott E. Strome, M.D. Scott E. Strome, M.D.
Professor and Chairman, Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Chief, Otorhinolaryngology

Appointments: 410-328-5828

Photo of Doctor David Eisenman, M.D. David Eisenman, M.D.
Associate Professor of Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Director of Otology and Neurotology Program

Appointments: 410-328-5828

Contact Us

For patient inquiries or to make an appointment, call 1-800-492-5538.