Elias Melhem, MD

Elias R. Melhem, MD, PhD

Dean John M. Dennis Chair in Radiology and Professor; Department of Diagnostic Radiology & Nuclear Medicine

Vice Chairmen

Edward Herskovits, MD

Edward Herskovits, MD, PhD

Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

Charles White, MD

Charles White, MD

Vice Chair, Clinical Affairs

Associate Vice Chairmen

Division Leaders

Section Leaders

Modality Leaders

Medical Directors

Education Leaders

Staff Leadership

Senior Leadership

Modality Managers

Clinical IT Managers

Administrative Support Managers

Research Leadership

Research Centers and Labs

  • Magnetic Resonance Research Center (MRRC)
    Rao Gullapalli, PhD
  • Center for Integration of Metabolic Imaging & Therapeutics (CIMIT)
    Rao Gullapalli, PhD
  • Core for Translation Research in Imaging at Maryland (C-TRIM)
    Rao Gullapalli, PhD
  • Analytical Informatics Lab
    Chris Meenan
  • Biomedical Data Mining Laboratory (BDML)
    Edward Herskovits, MD, PhD