Skip to main content
patient getting flu shot

  • UM St. Joseph Medical Center will provide vaccination to anyone age nine or older
  • Ages 9 –17 require a parent/guardian signature
  • High risk individuals are especially encouraged to be vaccinated

*Only standard dose quadrivalent vaccine provided

UM SJMC will be providing vaccines at the medical center and off-site at various locations around Baltimore County. Registration is not required.
Please contact UM St. Joseph Medical Center Community Health, at 410-337-1479, with any questions

Off-site Clinics 

  • Shops at Kenilworth
    Wednesday, October 9
    12 – 7 pm
  • White Marsh Mall
    Wednesday, October 16
    3 – 7 pm
  • St. Joseph Parish Cockeysville
    Thursday, October 17
    12 – 7 pm
  • Padonia International Elementary School
    Wednesday, October 23
    3:30 – 6:30 pm
  • Cathedral of Mary Our Queen
    Thursday, October 24
    3 – 7 pm
  • The Orokawa Y in Towson
    Tuesday, October 29
    3 – 7 pm
  • Towson Town Center
    Tuesday, November 5
    3 – 7 pm
  • Our Lady of Grace
    Wednesday, November 6
    3 – 7 pm

On-site Clinics

  • UM St. Joseph Medical Center
    Canticle Room
  • Saturday, October 19
    10 am – 2 pm
  • Friday, December 6
    11 am – 1 pm