Skip to main content

 Governing Board

Joint Ventures

  • None to report. 

Practice Sites for 2019 Performance Year


Patrick Dooley head shot

Patrick Dooley

Executive Director

Stacy Garrett-Ray headshot

Stacy Garrett - Ray

President and Medical Director

Karen Wilding head shot

Karen Wilding

Senior Director, Quality and Value-Based Care

Pranali Trivedi headshot

Pranali Trivedi

Quality Reporting Manager

Sharan Singhota headshot

Sharan Singhota

Practice Learning Lead

Sharon Feinstein headshot

Sharon Feinstein

Assistant Medical Director

Gigi Elizee, RN

Clinical Integration