ACO Name and Location

University of Maryland Quality Care Network, LLC
250 W Pratt Street, 24th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

ACO Primary Contact

Patrick Dooley
VP, Executive Director, UMMS Population Health

Organizational Information:

ACO Participants

No participants are involved in a joint venture between ACO professionals and hospitals.

  • University of Maryland Community Medical Group, Inc.
  • St. Joseph Medical Group, LLC
  • Upper Chesapeake Primary Care, LLC
  • Harford Primary Care, LLC
  • Maryland Primary Care Physicians, LLC
  • Chesapeake Clinicians, PA
  • Seton Medical Group, Inc.
  • Union Hospital of Cecil County
  • Plumtree Family Health Center, LLC
  • Aly Naguib, M.D. PA
  • Drs Biondo & Sim, PA
  • Sinnarajah Raguraj

ACO Governing Body

ACO Governing Body Members

Key ACO Clinical and Administrative Leadership

  • ACO Executive, Patrick Dooley
  • Medical Director, Dr. Stacy Garrett-Ray
  • Compliance Official, Christine Bachrach
  • Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer, Dr. Stacy Garrett-Ray

Associated Committees and Committee Leadership

  • Quality and Medical Managment Committee - Dr. Stacy Garrett-Ray, Chair
  • Finance and Contracting Committee - Dr. Stacy Garrett-Ray, Chair
  • Compliance Committee - Christine Bachrach, Chair

Types of ACO participants, or combinations of participants, that formed the ACO

  • ACO professionals in a group practice arrangement
  • Networks of individual practices of ACO professionals
  • Hospital employing ACO professionals

Shared Savings and Losses

  • Amount of Shared Saving/Losses: N/A
  • Shared Savings Distribution: N/A

Payment Rule Waivers

  • No, our ACO does not use the SNF 3-Day Rule Waiver.